Shopmonkey vs AutoLeap

Side-by-side, using each vendor's published information.

ShopmonkeyAutoLeap
Starting priceFrom $215/moFrom $179/mo
Users included3 / 4 / 5 by tierNot stated
Texting planBasicPro
TypeCloudCloud
Best forSmall-to-mid shops that want texting on the entry planMarketing-focused shops
Add-ons$500 data migration fee (pricing page)One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co)

Shopmonkey plans

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per mo)
Basic$239$215
Mid tier$399$359
Top tier$499$449

Users included: 3 / 4 / 5 by tier · Add-ons: $500 data migration fee (pricing page) · Shopmonkey's live pricing page (https://www.shopmonkey.io/pricing) did not render tier prices on 2026-10-16; figures are from Shopmonkey's own blog and wrenchmark.co's index. Extra seats $20/user/month per pricing page.
Source: https://www.shopmonkey.io/blog/best-auto-repair-shop-management-software-2026-top-picks-compared · checked 2026-10-16

Get a Shopmonkey demo Referral

AutoLeap plans

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per mo)
Essentials$199$179
Pro$349$309
Elite$449$409

Users included: Not stated · Add-ons: One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co) · Users included not stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://autoleap.com/pricing/ · checked 2026-10-16

Get a AutoLeap demo Referral

Run both through the cost calculator →